## CSU East Bay Foundatidnc. Special Electronic Meeting Minutes

June 132019

Members Bill Johnson (Chair) Dr. Edward Inck(Vice Chair) Dr. Danielle Gaudry

Debbie Chaw (Treasurer) Mahdi Fugfugosh Kim HuggetE8-3.3 dr93.3 dr DAdopt New Authorized Signa Motion: Johnson SecondedChaw Motion Approv

Electronic voting resultwere as follows:

Bill Johnson (Chair)	Affirmative
Debbie Chaw	Affirmative

	Affirmative
ASI President/lyles Watkins	Affirmative
Kim Huggett	Affirmative
Dr. Gretchen Reevy	Affirmative
Dr. Jeff Seitz	Affirmative
ASI Vice Preside Daisy Maxio	Affirmative
ASI FinancMahdi Fugfugosh	Affirmative

\*The Foundation Board of Directors is a public body, and members of the public have a right to attend and participate in its meetings.